SISR (2020)

Events

JUN
07

Week 1 - San Isabel Scout Ranch

Sunday, June 7, 2020 at 2:00pm to Saturday, June 13, 2020 at 10:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUN
14

Week 2 - San Isabel Scout Ranch

Sunday, June 14, 2020 at 2:00pm to Saturday, June 20, 2020 at 10:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUN
21

Week 3 - SISR (CLOSED to NEW UNITS)

Sunday, June 21, 2020 at 2:00pm to Saturday, June 27, 2020 at 10:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUN
28

Week 4- San Isabel Scout Ranch

Sunday, June 28, 2020 at 2:00pm to Saturday, July 4, 2020 at 10:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
05

Week 5 - San Isabel Scout Ranch

Sunday, July 5, 2020 at 2:00pm to Saturday, July 11, 2020 at 10:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
12

Week 6 - San Isabel Scout Ranch

Sunday, July 12, 2020 at 2:00pm to Saturday, July 18, 2020 at 10:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch
JUL
19

Week 7 - San Isabel Scout Ranch

Sunday, July 19, 2020 at 2:00pm to Saturday, July 25, 2020 at 10:00am
San Isabel Scout Ranch